You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Can Help Heal The World - I 100% Believe In This Message - Please Share!

in #world7 years ago

Wow, glad I had chance to watch this, thank you so much, I was just thinking the other day about love. Its everything-the most powerful energy in the world, and I need to put it into the world for no reason aimed nowhere specific, and that's when I can feel it in the world. This is very powerful info in this video, Getting in touch with the inner child is also expressed in 12 step programs, but it is referred to as a spiritual awakening. -not too mention you crushing it was just an added bonus to the info ;)

Sort:  

I appreciate you taking YOUR time to watch this video. It means a lot to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76