You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's remembrance Sunday - lest we forget.

in #world5 years ago

Such a brilliant speech and imo even better when listened to on Paulo Nutini’s Song, Iron Sky. Certainly agree that we have to stop playing “their game” and if you look to the past it appears the people have the tools within our own natural laws to get rid of our oppressors. There is a group called Lawful Rebellion, of which I am a proud member, and they understand how the game has been twisted to create the world we live in today. My steemit name is reference to this and it’s quite an interesting take on things. Peace to you and yours my friend

Sort:  

I'm a big fan. People think I'm crazy because I question the "society" I was birthed into.

No man/women can tell me what to do and how I should live. I am free to make my own decision and live how I see fit. You are opted IN, but can never opt OUT! very strange that....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88