Sort:  

Thank you ... I always support your opinion about weapons ... Because many weapons are misused.

How do you respond to @kennyroy's suggestion.. ?

Well, I'd point out before I get started that I am a Christian myself, so understand that what I'm saying comes through that lense...:

He's broadly right. Violence is never justified. It's always a comprimise between what is right, and what is easy. It's easier to beat someone down than it is to show them the light. But that's the thing: it's hard. As the good book says: 'there are none so blind as those who will not see...'

But I'm under no illusion that one can always choose righteous action. Thankfully foregiveness is God's Schtick. To err is human...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63