You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You a Football Fan?

in #world-cup-20186 years ago

I'm a pretty big fan of the World Cup. I look forward to it mainly because Canada hasn't been there since the 80's and allows me to cheer for whoever...I have no vested interest in any one country lol

As for STEEM....Get coins man, that's all I'm doing. I'll worry about the price of it all next year or later....Because no one really knows where this will end up. I believe in the platform and the entire concept of this blockchain....So that's good enough for me to keep creating :)

Sort:  

Yep, Romania isn't there either, so I have the same liberty of choice, so to speak.

Exactly, have more coins, think about their value relative to fiat or bitcoin or whatever after first wave of SMTs adoption, I'd say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36