Sort: ย 

I remember when I was in the Marine Corps I used to do excercise in a garbage bag suit. Lol. Definitely fun!(sarcasm) Lol. But good for you. A good workout regimen is great for anybody. I'm glad you're happy with it! :)

Omg use to do that too, when I was a teenager ๐Ÿ˜‚

Yea I'd hit the gym and then the sauna. I'd have a nice pool goin on when I was done. lol

Semper Fi, I'll follow your posts!

Oorah! Thank you much Sir!

Nice video, it's lunch time as I read this and that food prep makes me hungry! Avacado is great for weight loss too, high in protein.

Nice shirt. Is that the Steem symbol on it?

Yes bought it online ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

You are right!
Basic. Sometimes people over complicate diet and fitness, and probably many other things.
Keep up these videos! :)

Have you seen my acroyoga videos yet? Its a fun way to work out with someone.
:)

Great to see a video blog from you. Good ideas on getting a good diet exercise routine going. Keep it up!

Excelente!!!

Following you! Nice to connect!

Great photos โคโคโค

I need one of those shirts.

For those nice poached eggs, I would be willing to work out as hard as you seem to have worked out :-) Thanks for motivating me.

Would love to see more posts from you. Following you. Please feel free to follow me and see my posts today if you like interesting wildlife pictures with a story like this one https://steemit.com/wildlife/@vm2904/riding-high-free-ride-with-a-meal-of-ticks
Please provide your comments, upvote and resteem if you like any of my blogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74