Gymtime!!

in #workout7 years ago

Hi Steemian friends! It's been a few days, my inspiration level is pretty low these days. Probably the September blues...

Anyway, i'm still motivated to kick some butt in the gym!

IMG_6697.JPG

I start with some SAW pre workout to get me pumped a little. Because today it's chest, back and abs. And my muscles still hurt from my workout yesterday so...

IMG_6699.PNG

Have a quick look at my workout schedule.

So i have to do 20 reps of all these exercises. Some 4 times and some 3, this is what they call supersets. Pffff, haivy stuff.

Anyway i feel motivated to keep up the good work!

Keep you posted about any progress! Later guys.

IMG_6431.GIF

Sort:  

Great supersets; they make you GROOOOOOWWWWW.

They make me walk like an 80 year old at the moment!😬

Know the feeling; have overdone it myself also several times, especially when having done those sets with someone who is just a bit better at it, hehe.

nice..follow back for vote and comment on every post :)

Congratulations @tomber! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51