Road map to Under 200lbs

in #workout6 years ago

I have done the crunch before but my body is starting to have setbacks to my regime that I put it through. This one is going to have to get going to the fullest. My body is getting old, and the battery to which is keeping it going is losing charge fast. Here is my regime.

These are all subject to tweaking but I am going to have to push through no matter what. But life does throw whatever at us to make us deviate from our goals.

  1. No soda, not even diet. Black coffee, herbal natural tea and water plenty of it.
  2. Lots of fruit of possible (to crave those hunger pangs)
  3. Same wakeup and bedtime
  4. Push-ups, in moderation due to strain on back from Airborne operations in my Military Career.
  5. Plenty of stretching. This old body is getting old lol.
  6. Planks and Cycling .... I have an indoor bike that I will be keeping a log on.
  7. Plenty of Water throughout the day
  8. Lastly, Ill be logging my successes and setbacks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56