Bodybuilding Split- Back DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #workout7 years ago

Today was back day. I was excited about today because I love deadlifting. It makes me feel strong and I feel it throughout my whole body! Here s what I did:

  • Lat Pulldowns
    6 sets (with 2 warmups) around 10-12 reps
  • Deadlifts
    5 sets building weight up, decreasing reps
  • Underhand Barbell Rows
    4 sets of 12
  • Circuit- 4 sets 8-12 reps
    Rope face pull
    Row
    Cable Horizontal Shrugs

I deadlifted weight that I haven't hit in a while!! I think the last time was last year some time! At that time my strength was up there so this would've been easy. But since I haven't been deadlifting as often, I was very excited I hit this! ENJOY!

Sort:  

heh i literally just posted about how much i love deadlifting! and 225lbs is my next DL 1RM goal so omg you're totally goalssss

Deadlifts are so amazing!!! You can do it!!

Thanks!! (: