Let The Challenge Begin (Day 7)

in #life7 years ago

Your Only Limit Is You...


Greetings Fellow Steemians :) I Hope Everyone Is Having A Wonderfull Sunday And I Wish You All A Blessed And Productive Week. Today I Bring To You Day Seven (7) Of My Personal Challenge "The 30 Day Pushup Challenge". It Has Been A Week Already From When It All Started And I Will Say It Was Not Always Easy But I've Put My Mind To It So I Will Finish It.


20171107_131558.png


Today I woke up kinda late because believe it or not those bodyweight workouts i did yesterday and the daily 100 pushup had me pretty tired and I needed the extra rest. I had to work also from 3pm to 11pm and I was planning on actually doing my pushups at work so when I arrive home I still have some time to write this post before the ending of the day.

My evening at work was pretty hectic,as soon as I reach the nurses office I was given the news that a patient of us had escaped the facility and was on the streets which was pretty dangerous since she's an alzheimer patient. The Police where called to help search for her and she was safely found in a restaurant nearby. After she was brought back inside she and another patient started walking all around the building and i had to walk up and down to watch them so they don't fall. Eventually around 9pm everyone was safe and sound on their bed and I had some time to write my reports.

I reached home a little before midnight and went straight to my room to perform my pushups,I did 100 pushups in 9 minutes which is my best time for now because as the days go by I feel a bit faster day by day :)

Below is a picture of how i did today and also the link to my previous post. The app that I am currently using is Push Up Counter for Android. Any tips or tricks are welcome :)

Previous Post >>>> https://steemit.com/running/@lordcarlo297/let-the-challenge-begin-day-6


Screenshot_20171112-234720.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lordcarlo297 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70