You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do your Workouts in the Morning

in #workout7 years ago

Absolutely agree. I've been a personal trainer for about 11 years and that's one thing that has consistently determined how consistent someone would be with their workouts. I always tell my clients to get it done before your body knows what's going on! WAY fewer excuses in the early am compared to trying to juggle it in in the evening. Great post!

Sort:  

Exactly! Too many things can come in the way of your scheduled training for the evening as well. And often the body already feels tired which makes you more prone for injuries. Me personally, if I have an intensive training at night... I can't sleep afterwards because I'm too hyped up... haha not a good thing if you need to get up early again the next morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33