Workout Journey 🏋️

in #workout6 years ago

3102eeba-ec6c-4c4d-9ec1-e08342c73d6d.jpeg


"The hard part isn't getting your body in shape - the hard part is getting your mind in shape" 🏋️🤦

The above quote is true for me. Today was my fourth training session and honestly when I get so tired I feel like giving up. I realized then, that to reach your goals you must shape your mind. No strength will come to you if you're not mentally strong. It starts in your mind and it ends in your goals☺️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I'm so happy you're working out! 😊

Thanks for sharing and it will be good to know that one of the best natural way to keep fit is having a good workout once in a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29