Workout and Weight in Update

in #workout6 years ago

017CBA15-508E-4B39-8E83-C247FC52C947.png

Date: 10/10/2018

Current goal is still to lose some weight while keeping as much muscle as possible.

Hey everyone Brad here! I wanted to do another quick update cause even though it’s only been another 2 days I need to change up my macros again already. It’s almost unbelievable but I lost another 2.9 lbs. in the last 2 days. So I know for a fact I’m losing fat and muscle at that rate. I’m going to lower the protein back to around 220 grams, carbohydrates up to 150 grams (still lacking energy) and fats down to 80 grams which is still only around 2100 calories. I’m hoping having my macros here I shouldn’t have to adjust them that much, hopefully just tweaking.

Just realized that I didn’t put in my water intake on the last post. I’m still shooting for a gallon of water a day. It’s hard to do, mainly because if I drink anything past 7pm I’m up once or twice in the middle of the night racing like a piss horse.
Some days I can drink a gallon no problem but others it’s a struggle.

As for the workout we are doing (The Bizzy) this is a great workout for the individual that is really busy and only has a hour or so to spend in the gym or at home in the basement. If you’re like Suzzy and I and have fulltime jobs and a crap load of kids, then try this workout. If you’d like to try this workout check out my “Day 1 of new lifestyle…” Blog. It shows you a step by step process of what to do and when to do it. If you have any questions about it please let me know and I’ll do my best to answer them.

treadmill-3423613_960_720.jpg

One more question I have for all you steemians out there, one of my favorite channels on youtube is Rx Muscle with Dave Palumbo and Lee Priest. Are there any channels like that on Steemit and Dtube? I’m trying to break away from youtube and would love to have some suggestions of maybe some other similar workout channels.

Starting Weight: 225.8 lbs.

Current Weight: 220.4 lbs.

Weight Lost to date: 5.4 lbs.

Goal Weight: 210 lbs.

Supplements:
Creatine
Protein
Multi-vitamin
Omega-3
Fiber

Workout:
Variation of the Bizzy Workout

Macros: (Changing Macros)
Protein: 220 grams
Carbohydrates: 150 grams
Fats: 80 grams

Sort:  

The water drinking becomes easier with time. Make sure to take a one low water day per week on average. I drink about a quarter total all day on Sundays.

Thanks Dan! Do you drink a gallon the rest of the days?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45