ULTIMATE ABS BREAKDOWN | Full Routine Included!

in #workout6 years ago (edited)


I intended to just show my full abs routine but then as I filmed I wanted to dive deeper and deeper into how to actually contract the different part of your abs and core so that your hard work doesn't go to waste! Learning to properly do these three exercises will take you farther than any other video you'll see about abs. I hope you guys enjoyed this and learned from it, if you did make sure to give it a thumbs up, leave a comment and subscribe for more!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

This is the protein that I personally use for those who ask! It is by far the best quality protein out there - I use it every day. BRIAN10 takes 10% off the order

(MY PERSONAL OFFER: I will give you 5 SBD for any purchase you make through clicking this image - @BrianTurner on discord or leave a comment with a receipt)

Sort:  

Nice bro getting in those ab gains and good info bro.

I have found that for me to get extremely visible abs is having a super low body fat, i am around 7% body fat and my abs are super visible and alongside this building the abs with hypertrophy training has also been key for me.

The way i sustain a super low body fat all year round is by eating a plant based diet and just one meal a day!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11