You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Workaway is back!! Get 500 SP delegation for 4 Weeks

in #workaway5 years ago (edited)

hi @flipstar,
Thanks for this opportunity.
I joined steemit May this year but I wasn't active then a friend put through in August and since August till now it's been an amazing ride.
A few weeks after I understood the importance of sp I changed my post settings to 100% power up. Though I dont have the money to invest now, I know I can work hard on here and be significant.
Steemit is an amazing community with different opportunities for everyone.
I found out about clean planet on steemit and it has open my eyes alot to waste management. Cleaning the environment and making it a better place. I'm an active member of clean planet community and the project is all about cleaning the environment and reducing pollution. You can check my blog to see some of the video I made while cleaning the environment.
I'm a Christian, I blog about my faith also.
I was part of the media crew that covered steemit in Nigeria where we promote steemit and get more people to understand what steem is all about.
I understand the power of community and how we all need each other to grow.
Once more thank you for this opportunity, it's amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85