Workaway reloaded --- WIn 500 SP delegation for 1 Month

in #workaway6 years ago

19905045_1433689963394488_1072908238402710131_n.jpg

You want to be able to give more to others?

You feel like your content is undervalued?

You think if you only had a little bit more SP people would notice you?

Let us put that to the test.

  • If you are a minnow

  • not in powerdown modus

  • active almost every day

  • your account is older then 3 months

Then you might be perfect for my "workaway".

There are not many but still some rules to enter
  • Let me know in the comments what you are all about or link to one of your articles which you feel represent your work.

  • Resteem this post

  • You can nominate your friends.

  • Your content has to be englisch or german

The winner will be announced in around a week.

I am not certain if I make this a weekly thing again but we shall see...GL

steem dream.gif

Sort:  

Well, My name is Amir, from Iraq. and I may not have spent three months here I'm still gonna give it a go, I do multiple things, mainly comedy. but the goal of it is to have a place where I can fund my charity "Safe house for creative children", I co-founded the charity to get helpless get their lives together by bringing them into our house and get them education and safety, we help both children of abuse as well as homeless children to get off the streets and into schools.

I could talk forever but the jest is: I barely can find a job to support myself, so I made this steem account as a way to find some money to give for the kids as well as maybe get donations for them.

this is my best work regarding spreading their message
https://steemit.com/blog/@amirtheawesome1/amirified-the-abused-blog-4

But I also do good comedy if you want laughter xD!

Amir is a really awesome guy !
His soul is so pure he once farted in my living room and the wallpapers changed color from grey to white. I actually recorded the event and if you put the video in slow motion you can actually see some gold flakes come out !

Jokes aside i really like Amir ! His videos make me laugh out loud and he is my favorite comedian on Steemit. More than that he is an awesome guy that wants to look after others before himself. I have seen a lot of engagement from his side and he is very active. I'm sure this delegation would be perfectly placed in his hands and I am sure he would use it wisely.

i second dandy's uplifting words, and i also vouch for him, can't imagine a younger steemian with such a big heart for others, and a diverse curation, encouragement, and interest, amir will surely do things with the steempower that a normal person won't do!

Good luck Amir. Hope you get it.

dude is the funniest guy i have found in a bit. sucks for him he is still a virgin. or does his dads goats count?

They’re not my dads.

wait...who's goats are you making love to?

community property, btw. we're looking for volunteer sheeps in @comedyopenmic, is your buttness available?

this butt abides

I have been posting daily, in an attempt to gain more followers. I've climbed to nearly 700, and want to take it to 1000 by the end of April. I would love to try this experiment with you!

Perhaps I should be posting in both English and Deutsch, I've been living in Berlin for a year now, and could use the practice.

Upvoted, and re-steemed

~Daniel

SHOW ME WHAT YOU GOT!!

Time to Get Schwifty!

Would have thought at rep 56 you'd know not to self upvote so much. But maybe other people don't care about that.

Nice one Flippy.

Hope it goes well.

Resteemed :-)

I nominate @amuchtar, He is the hard worker, kindness and likes to help other steemians

Agree

Why not give it a shoot, Hello @flipstar I am new to Steemit reading, learning how it all works and it is hard to get through to other readers on Steemit. I write about a lot of things, I like posts about some areas in Croatia unknown to most people and about archaeology. Like in real life these subjects have just a small audience and it is even harder to get through to readers. I don't expect much from the contest but I will give it a try I will leave my latest post here and if you are checking profiles you are welcome to take a look.

Cheers to you and your contest I hope you will find someone who will benefit.

https://steemit.com/steemstem/@zija2022/underwater-archaeology-shipwrecks-or-part-5-apoxyomenus-bronze-statue

Good Post.

I wish I could nominate myself, unfortunately I have not been as active as I would have liked, but I'm trying to put a plan together of how I'll structure my blogging and go about getting attention.

Hope you keep doing these so I can eventually snag it in the future, and good luck to all those participating!

Thanks so much for this great opportunity @flipstar, I love poetry and would love my voice to be heard on steemit.
This is the link to one of my piece
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mrrpiusz/rape-the-cry-of-a-helpless-victim

Hey sir. I am Muhammad Asim from Pakistan. I think whales have not noticed my content in a true way so I am posting a link to one of the article here. Lots of love.
https://steemit.com/life/@mmasim/unique-tribes-of-the-world-tribalogy-12-dani-tribe-of-indonesia

Hello, @flipstar!

I think you give a wonderful opportunity. While you're a newbie, you often complain that nobody notices you. And say if I were a dolphin, I would read and help new people here...

I want to try.

This post says why I'm here https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hellen-g-ru/the-second-chance-to-be-heard

And this post shows my blog:

https://steemit.com/movies/@hellen-g-ru/mix-of-purple-orchids-and-favourite-tv-films

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55