You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Workaway is back!! Get 500 SP delegation for 4 Weeks

in #workaway6 years ago

Hello @flipstar

This is amazing... I have been particularly saddled with so many activities that I almost wanted to give up on steemit. But I'm a fighter I didn't give up. People like you are the reasons why we want to stay on the blockchain.

I'm a firm believer of the Steem blockchain. Few months ago, I organized an offline football competition in a prestigious university that had hundreds of youths on participation. The competition was basically to promote steem and on board new members.

We succeeded in registering over hundred of them but my challenge over time has been SP.? MOST of them have thought about giving up due to low post payout, I've tried to support many as much as I can. I hope that the 500Sp Will help me support many as well as other newbies on the blockchain.

If we can encourage newbies then we are building the future of this block chain. I hope you can help me realize this dream.

Here's is the link to the sports competitions I had
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/successful-day-1-steemjet-sports-competition-and-update

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/day-two-of-the-steemjet-sports-competition

https://steemit.com/dlive/@donnest/3ab1b370-7dbf-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

I'm also a Co founder to the @backtoschool project that aims at bringing many children. And youths back to school due to funds challenge. We've held out reach programs in many schools and organizations and have helped students pay their tuition fees and also thought them about crypto and steem blockchain. These and many programs have I been a part of. I hope to continue doing more if you help me with this delegation.

Do check out the @backtoschool account for details of our outreach program

Sort:  

Sry I keep the answer so short but I will have a look :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81