You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working in bed?

in #work7 years ago

In fact, we actually could be the almost ideal pair. I also have been working at home for almost 20 years - but never in bed. I usually get up, when you prepareing yourself for the night rest. At lunchtime, when I left my desk and you the bed for a short time, we could meet at the table and arrange an appointment for the next meeting. Because my evening belongs to the books and the bed. A quarrel between us should so be excluded. Except, you like to eat things like lungs, tripe, brain or pig's feet. I can also fill up a washing machine. And something else - I would possibly bring a wife into our future relationship.

Sort:  

:-)

And something else - I would possibly bring a wife into our future relationship.

Same here ...

Dann passt es ja. Nun ist nur noch die Frage: Du zu mir oder ich zu dir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66