Finally, a work from home job that pays you to share on Facebook

in #work6 years ago


Music: http://www.purple-planet.com
This is very simple.

  1. Add me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/vision.the.guru
  2. Send me a Pm and introduce yourself.
  3. I'll give you a small sharing job that pays $5 to do 15 shares.
  4. Let me know when you are finished.
  5. After I verify your work, I'll immediately send you $5 directly to your Paypal account.
  6. Next time we work together, I'll give you a job that pays $100.
    Any questions?
    Ask in the comments section of this video!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

com This is very simple

It is the cheerful mind that is persevering. It is the strong mind that hews its way through a thousand difficulties. Swami Sivananda

Congratulations @visionj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61