You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working in bed?

in #work7 years ago

Well, when I first saw your bedroom I was a little bit amused. But I bet I'm not the only one? ;-)
In fact, I could not work while lying in the bed because I'm not really able to lie on my front. Just find it uncomfortable. But hey, tastes are different.
Apart from that, if one can work at/from home (and in the bed as a special case from this) is of course depending on the kind of work that has to be done. Maybe in the future there are more jobs like monitoring and piloting robots which can be done at home?

Sort:  
Well, when I first saw your bedroom I was a little bit amused.

I thought you know me already long enough not to be surprised about anything anymore? :-)

But I bet I'm not the only one? ;-)

I would not bet against that ...

But hey, tastes are different.

That's it! As soon as people begin to accept that different ways of life are no reason to argue, world will be already a little bit better than now. :)

And yes, I am sure that more and more people will get the opportunity to work at home due to new technologies (and to work less due to digitalization and automation).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67