You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard work doesn't necessarily mean good work

in #work6 years ago

Great insights here! This is why I wrote my submission guidelines for guest curators once, and then copy them into each new edition of my curation journal. No sense in re-writing the guidelines every single day!

Thanks to @paradigmprospect, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Sort:  

Glad to see other people using the same method to improve their productivity. It really allows you to do more without have to waste time on tasks that can be more or less automated.

Thank you for highlighting me in your The Daily Sneak and for the kind words, and a big thanks to @paradigmprospect for submitting my article! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53