On working harder for myself (and on myself)

in #work6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: On working harder for myself (and on myself)


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

If you haven't already, check out the pomodoro method for maximizing your productivity during those work periods.

Cheers... I will do!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the app might have cut you off short in a couple of places ;) Like in 201 :)
I like your schedule. I'm about to work out something similar to balance motherhood, working, studying, and keeping a home.

I never fully keep them but schedules like this really help me to stick to my plans and goals.

Yes I noticed that with the formatting. Maybe no bulletz next time.

Schedules are good for productivity, even if you dont always stick to them!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like you are super organised and super busy there Karl.

Maybe I should try a more rigorous scheduling of what I do.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Having said all of that I'm now thinking of just blasting through the list one at a timem Partiko didn't exactly come through with the formatting there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49