work

in #work6 years ago

hello everyone on steemit
I'm not much more on steem but I'm still there every week.
then I sprinkle with upvotes. and look around a bit. but what I want to say I'm busy with my new job. I am sometimes 14 hours away from home work sometimes 6 days in a row. crazy work,

and now the beautiful thing. =( I is not allowed to take pictures so it is difficult to post about it. but I can tell you something. I have to climb 40 meters high this week in a cage ladder. I got high fear spontaneously. view was nice.

I am a fire watch and manhole guard. in petrochemistry. I learn things every day. most about safety. I am a kind of extra eye.


this looks a lot like where I work . its luckly not this is mexico sadley 24 people died.
hope you like my post!
have a good crypto week
Loonatic®
92b4d05f-f90f-463d-b355-c699492bff7e (2).jpg

Sort:  

"I got high fear

Niet liegen ni.. Ge het gen fear om high te zijn..

Btw nu is je foto wel realistisch man.

klopt zelfs op 40 meter wil ik high worden. maar das hoog hoor op een trap

hehe Snap ik man vooral in zo'n kooi-ladder.👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78