You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROGRESS ON THE LAND - TEAM WORK WITH THE ANIMALS & A LOT OF MULCH

in #work7 years ago

Nice work @papa-pepper, wish I had a place around here for free mulch. We do have a place to get mushroom compost up the road away, but it ain't free!
Keep on improving that land and it will pay off soon!

Sort:  

Nice comment @jed78
Mushroom compost is ok but you can convert your waste to both your plants and yourself... Keep it up

Oh I'm clear on that, been composting my own stuff for years now, but free mulch is free mulch!

Sure...do also find time to check my blog posts for many related beneficial tips...😉

Thanks my friend, you know I'm working on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77