You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I am new (& very, very shy!) - I wanted to offer a couple'a tips on "how I make a living where most people are not..." to say hi :-)

in #work7 years ago

Upvoted to help you out, we all can use extra income.

Sort:  

And I followed to be your first.

Thank you! <3 I was super shy and nervous about posting ! Sooo, just thought ahh sod it I'll try :D x

You have to start somewhere, I don't do many post, do the color challenge and make a few pennies on that. You can do @steemit-health, they pay you something ever day for participating.

Thanks :-) arrr so totally new I don't understand/ how how I do that? x

Just click on the steemit-health hyper-link above and it will take you to there page, start up voting and do each daily task. Each day there is four of them. It gets easier each day. You will do fine.

Hi I was locked out of my account all this time! Back now, phew :-) Thanks will check it out :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47