fitinfun Internet, Work, Health Social Media and Coaching Links - Seeking your input please :)

in #work7 years ago (edited)

Health coaching by fitinfun steemit.png

I’m dropping my whole fitinfun link farm here on steemit. My topics are work, health, weight loss, social media and coaching. I'm thinking about what to work on next for this blog. You see a few segments of what I do below since losing "half my size" and deciding to tell others - more like scream it. I found out how fooled we are about food and health and that set me on this path.

I thought I was doomed to die fat and then learned skills and Boom! lost weight and have never had a problem again. My health issues cleared up and I have vigor I never experienced before. So I decided to dedicate my life to helping others lose weight like me and that is what I've dome ever since - with lots of detours!

Before I lost weight I was only on LinkedIn. I joined all of my social media just to get my message out.

I coach most of what you see here. If you look at my profile on LinkedIn, you will see I am a university professor and and accountant. On top of that, I was the fat kid and spent my life with books. I was in management at the age of 23 and constantly taught people how to do office and accounting tasks throughout my career. Coaching is just part of who I am.

I am a very optimistic and encouraging person. Many people just need someone to believe in them in order to succeed, and I am that person. I believe in you when you do not believe in yourself.

fitinfun coaching methods

fitinfun coaching is the same no matter what topic we are working on :

  • I look at your side of the story to see links, internet presence – anything you want to show or tell me.

  • I give a quick reply with initial impressions and quick tips.

  • I ask for your
    -questions
    -goals
    -wins
    -trouble areas

  • We go back and forth based on your replies and my ability to help you. If I give you something to try - you try it! Or sometimes tell me why you don't want to try it. That's ok too. We are not all the same.

  • The steps i give you are concrete and small. do something for 15 minutes a day and see what happens. Miracles sometimes!

  • We end the coaching in a week or a month or more and then you can work on it and come back later or we can keep going. It all depends on results and how well we work together and what your goals and results are.

What are coaching results?

Some people suck my information up like sponges and spit it out in hours with huge improvements. They email me in a fever and send links with excitement.

Others do well more slowly and others get overwhelmed and put it to the side. No matter what – they heard the advice and they know I am here so I feel happy. Sometimes i get contacts from people I worked with long ago to tell me they finally succeeded in their goal and that my help was important to their progress. Such a great feeling!

What happens in coaching?

Here’s when I was coaching a very large man to help him lose a lot of weight. This is how I like to be – focused on your issues and giving you opportunity for success. Watching your progress gives me drive to do more.

Normally fitinfun coaching takes place in messages and videos or in person. I prefer not to chat online as it bothers my neighbors, taxes me, and does not help you.

Fitinfun on the internet

I’ve been pushing my content out there for 7 years now. I started with natural weight loss and health topics. Later, I extended into food and business topics. I moved to social media coaching for a few platforms I’m good at. I have other topics due to my work history and general interest.

I decided to create content and see where it takes me. So far, so good.

fitinfun Sharon ta da.PNG

fitinfun Internet, Work, Health Social Media and Coaching Links

fitinfun Work

My Website
You Tube
Amazon Author Page
Simbi
Sharon French Artist Website
Fitinfunfoto at Behance
Steemit
Slideshare

Light trails risisng Print.PNG

Light Trails Rising by Sharon French at Pixels

fitinfun Social Media

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn
StumbleUpon

fitinfun Health and Beauty Pages

Amazon Healthy Deals
Dry Skin Brushing for Everyone
Fight Obesity Naturally
Fight PTSD Naturally
Coconut Oil for Hair and Skin
Weird Food Cookbooks

fitinfun Social Media Pages

Publish, Promote, Persevere Indie Authors together
Viglink Affiliate Marketers
How to Use Viraltag to Schedule Social Media Posts
Fix My Boring Blog
Fix My WordPress Site – DIY
Do Better on Twitter

fitinfun join you tube steemit.png

You Tube Playlists - not complete lol

Many of my You Tube playlists come out of coaching gigs. The person needs to know something and I either already have videos on it or I make them quick.

Please like, share and subscribe with me at You Tube. I will get you back if you have a channel too. I have a lot of new steeming friends there and I'm thinking up some strategies to make use of our traffic soon.

Health

Obesity and Weight loss

Fight Obesity with Sharon at Fitinfun
My Weight Loss History Fitinfun
Parents Losing Weight for your Kids
Internet Dating and Meeting Men after Losing "Half My Size"

Dry Skin Brushing

Dry Skin Brushing Tutorials and Information

Foot Care

Foot Soak Illustration from "I Have Loose Skin on My Feet" Sharon French Amazon eBook
Fitinfun Foot Massage and Foot soak

Exercise

Stretching with fitinfun
Breathing Spirometer Use and Information
Underwater Swimming with Sharon Fitinfun
Urban Gardening a Little at a time

Food

Healthy food I eat now that I am thin
Fitinfun Healthy Organic Home Cooked Food for Weight Loss and life thereafter
Tamicon Paste for weight loss and variety in your diet

Illness and injury

How to help edema symptoms
Fitinfun Help for Wrist Pain
Tattoo Information from fitinfun
Fight PTSD Naturally

College

Study Skills and Tutoring
Easy, Cheap College Dorm Food

Travel

SCOTTeVEST Women's Featherweight Vest and Lucy Cardigan
Bangkok Sutthisan MRT Area
Vientiane Laos

Halloween Light Creatures Print.PNG

Halloween Light Creatures by Sharon French at Pixels

Social Media and Tips and Info Products

Social Media Tips and help
Learn Twitter with Fitinfun
Using LinkedIn for Connections, Marketing and Assistance with my Online Work
Learning You Tube
Video Production Set Up videos from fitinfun
Behance Tutorials Uploading and Improving my Artistic Portfolio
Watch Fitinfun Write eBooks

fitinfun major areas of effort

Researcher
Writer
Publisher
Documentary Filmmaker
Artist
Designer
Copywriter
Marketer
Social Media Pro
Administration
Project Management Planning Monitoring
Healthy Food – sourcing, preparing, storing

fitinfun on steemit

So far I'm posting a few times a week to my fitinfun tag with a goal to post more often. I post these topics:

  • Twitter – how to and promoting my steeming twitlist Read more about my list on this steemit post: Intro to steeming tweeps

  • Challenges – I do color challnges and daily challenges and looking for others to post to.

Here is my most recent challenge post for the beautifulsunday tag by @ace108. I posted about Downtown San Diego, graffiti, and the Trolley. I will try to post to this challenge regularly. I like this idea since all of my days are beautiful.

Your Turn!

Please give input, my friends. What do you want me to write about on my fitinfun blog at steemit? Do you have content I can visit or interest in any of these subjects? I want to hear from you!

fitinfun coaching platforms

I coach at Simbi for barter, Selz and Paypal for USD and now at steemgigs for delegated sp. If you need help in any of my topics, let’s work together!

Steemit steemgigs fitinfun coaching services.jpg

fitinfun coaching will work for delegated sp.jpg

fitinfun coaching steemit twitter tips fix your profile.png

Nothing at fitinfun would be possible if I was still this lady.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fitinfun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41