You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your job a walk in the park?

in #work6 years ago

Thanks @janton! I do feel like more people can relate to it than not. Although reading some some of the "oozing with positivity/follow your dreams" style posts on here sometimes leads me to think I'm in the minority. I guess if you're not following your dreams, you tend not to write about that, hah!

Thanks for the feedback - I hope I find some fulfillment too but it is good to know I'm not alone and that you can have a well lived life even without a career you were passionate about.

Sort:  

howdy @dollarsandsense..sorry it took so long to get back with you, had lots going on today and got so far behind on answering comments.
No I don't write about my dream career..still looking for it.

and yes I agree you can have a great life without having a career which you are passionate about but I think you'll find yours.
I'd never stop looking that's for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45