Sort:  

Taken today, front on, as promised...

Click to Open Large View
Click for larger view

I like it. Looks a lot cleaner and productive than my desk(no I'm not sharing my mess ;P).

Steemit: the new Reddit

Steemit the new Youtube.

If you can't beat em, join em. :-)

Steemit: The new EVERY THING!

I posted mine a few weeks ago
Link (Includes views of Melbourne from the 27th floor)



I'll take a front on one, looking at the screens tomorrow for you :-)

I'm not allowed to work in a room with anyone else. My voice is too loud. :-D

Awesome view by the way.

There is a few loud people on my floor too. But fortunately, I'm far enough away from them that I don't mind.
Yes, I love the view.

Here is a couple pics of my desktop. It seems to be working well for me. The monitor is a 24 inch Dell UltraSharp, which is simply amazing. I do a lot of video editing and motion graphics on Blender and that is certainly the centerpiece technology for me.

20170529_152628.jpg

Sans laptop and cameras (packed up to go to work).
20170609_065956.jpg

Never mind the desk. New subject line: Show us your parcel. :-D

I shouldn't forget my work desk!

IMG_20170511_130129.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94