You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gave my 2 weeks notice to work! ^^

in #work7 years ago

Hey there buddy I hope things get better. You took a step forward for something new, and I salute you for taking that risk. Work is work and sometimes we need a change. You've worked hard, evidently. I swear your skills and efforts would be much better in a new environment.

Take it easy, I hope you are financially okay for the time being, may you have the best of luck and support!

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting! Financially i am set for a while until i find something better, even with out this paycheck, and already i have already paid for school and my books that i will be starting late August. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36