Working and Relaxing

in #work6 years ago

Still going on vacation. I can't go, I sit at home this year, but this time I also have another sense of deficiency. If I don't go, I'm going to hurt myself, it's like I'm the only one left. But I wait for the return when I go, especially in the last days of the holiday is filled with a fear of fear, the sense of guilt, in fact, for wasting time.


img

I can read a few of the books that I have received, even though I am used to sleeping late, I sleep early, I just keep looking at the sea before I go, I do not come swimming. I can't get rid of the feeling that time is wasted.

I will praise the work, I am not going to bless, I disgrace time to those who do not feel the slightest discomfort, especially when I'm uneasy because I'm idle. But it's not a matter of building. I'm going on vacation, restless.

Sort:  

You got a 9.44% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 28.57% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @aralyno. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Congratulations @aralyno! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aralyno! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49