You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Word Vomit #1: My disorganized thoughts put into words

in #wordvomit7 years ago

nice post, writing a quality content is draining and takes time, im frustrated sometimes if theres no upvote when you sleep 3 am just to post it but i am always thingking if 1person might bump in my post and make a little impact to go through the day then,its an accomplishment..youre right we should also take a break and slack smetimes. Our mind is not a machine anyway😊😊😊

Sort:  

I guess I was writing that to justify my inactivity. We need a break sometimes to get our mind uo and running again. I guess it has a lot to do with balancing your activities. Wow being an adult and trying to earn is hard haha.

Thanks for stopping by @orhem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64