You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Judge the words and not the money

in #words6 years ago

well right now, for those who did not read it, it is worth 23 cents. and for those who read it, i don't know, could you get the price on it? i know i suck at putting prices on things that should have a price :D

Sort:  

How much is love worth. That what my post is about, opening your heart which is priceless.
However, I will not turn my nose up to any funding that comes my way. Lol

i was just kidding. i was thinking more about kindness and opendnes (not sure is it a word :) ), but you can't really price that, and it would not be good if you could.

I know ... also my post is about how strange this environment is. Where we are litterly tipping each other.. lol

maybe you should look at it as support :D than it is less strange :D

I enjoy thinking strange..haha!
Really support is important in here that is why I am involved in various groups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85