You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Wordpress: How to install WordPress easy, tutorial includes free domain and hosting!

in #wordpress8 years ago (edited)

post is dead already! It's so frustrating when you do something on steemit with value and it goes unnoticed. This tutorial took hours to figure out everything and I have made 1c with not one comment. O well back to the drawing board!

Sort:  

Hey pal, just noticed your post now and I cant understand why this never got noticed, just hang in there maybe is will still gather some momentum. :-)

Thanks for the support, I have just come to realize that most posts will either make it or not in the first hour, So I am assuming it's run it's course.

We should do an experiment, is your email still the same? If you are game I will send you the exact code for this post and you can re-post it exactly the same from your account. Let's see if anything different happens! If it makes anything we split it 50/50? Just a fun idea let me know. cheerz

Lol, I have your permission so let's do it! This will be a interesting steemit experiment indeed. Same email so send it and I will re-post and share the link here. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69