Sort:  

I was considering doing that (using piston might be a good way to go about it), but decided not to at this point as I have other things I'm working on and the quick off site linking plugin I wrote does everything I need.

There are some great posts out there on pulling data ( see @xeroc @jesta @fabien and @lukestokes and various others) and I know at some point I saw some good information on posting to the block chain as well.

Once I wrap up a few of the things I'm working on I'll probably take a look at this some more.

Cool, thanks. :)

Hi @jaggs

I'm looking for this too.

Did you find any API or tool to auto-post in steemit.com?

I wonder if there any other platform (e.g. Bitcoin) with a similar project.

Cheers,

@realskilled

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63