You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WordPress Steem - Some tips and tricks to use it with your WordPress website

in #wordpress7 years ago

If you like we could join forces for the event site. I have plenty of ideas where I want it to go, and how, but it's always daunting doing everything alone.

Your knowledge of Wordpress and Steem would really help to make this grow and be a huge success.

Let me know, we can continue this via another channel, I don't think public comments are the best way in this case ;-)

BTW, in your plugin the description reads: Accept Steem payments directly to your shop (Currencies: STEEM, SBD).
This is from another of your plugins, you may want to change this.

Sort:  

Thanks for that. I didn't noticed that it was not changed. I'll update the plugin description soon.

Yes, sure. You can contact me at https://steemit.chat/ with the same handle (recrypto). :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63