Word Poetry Challenge #3 : Bleeding Love" | My Entry For The Challenge

in #wordchallenge6 years ago (edited)

source
Image source- pixabay

circles.png

BLEEDING LOVE 💘
Loneliness beyond a while;
bring back the sweet smiles.
Pains in pathetic piles;
silently, I sail senile.
Life declines faster
without your laughter.
Sorrow like the days of a calendar;
sanity has gone really far.
Bring back that love
that fits more than a glove.
Our problems will be solved,
if our differences can be dissolved.
Life without you is total torture;
a city devoid of a culture.
You represent my future;
don't leave me for the vultures.
Your absence, I can't swallow;
in pains, I consistently wallow.
Only with you, I can glow...
without you, I'm on the low.

We are having a birl!.png

circles.png

You can also join the contest by checking out the RULES & REQUIREMENTS. Goodluck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84