You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Word Poetry Challenge #19 : "Journey" | Final Day of Submission | You Can Still Submit Your Entries!

in #wordchallenge5 years ago

I submitted 3 days ago but I don't see my name among those you have listed?

https://steemit.com/wordchallenge/@free-reign/journey-a-new-poem-word-poetry-challenge-19-journey-contest-by-jassennessaj

Did I do something wrong?

Sort:  

Ohh. I apologize @free-reign. I'll do a quick edit now and add you also to the list of official entries.

Maybe you haven't commented your entry link on the post @free-reign.

Hi @jassennessaj !

First of all, I like this contest, so I think I'll be entering often. Writing poetry based on a specific word can be great inspirational motivation, IMO. Thanks for running this contest!

For my response to your question: Do you mean that I need to add my link to the original post where you announce it and post what the word is for the next contest?

If that's what you mean, I thought about adding my link in your post, but I was in one of your update posts I think, and I didn't see any other people posting theirs in that post. I'm thinking now that I should have gone to the actual original post, in which you announce the contest and the word to write about, and put my link in there. Am I thinking correctly here?

Finally, what day do you post the original contest announcements usually?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59