You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woofsday: il cane dei miei | Woofsday: My parent's dog (ITA-ENG)

in #woofsday7 years ago

Wow that is an astonishingly beautiful dog ! I'm very happy to see such s dog join the pack ! The photos you have taken are very beautiful as well !

First I didn't see what it was laying next to the dog and it turns out it's a turtle - what a fantastic friendship:)

Thank you so much for participating in woofsday:)
tip! 0.2

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! Yes this friendship it's something really original :D!
Woofsday is a good idea and I hope it will have a good participation!

It will need some time but slowly I think it will get popular ! I mean who doesn't like dogs ? Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48