You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to series: Setting up a Woodworking Business #4 Deciding what type of woodwork you are going to do.

in #woodworking7 years ago (edited)

Great use of link formatting this time.

It is not enough to be a master at one craft nowadays. If we don't have the money we need to learn how to advertise, how to sell to people how to organize and manage finances, how to manage workers & reputation and much more.

I wonder what you will write in step 5!

PS: Did you start with the bear claw mate? :)

Sort:  

Yes thanks for the formatting tip. # 5and #6 should be good, I am looking forward to writing them. Yea I have started. I will send a photo when I have it done.

anticipation intensifies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37