You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Rolling Workbench for the Table Saw

in #woodworking5 years ago

That looks impressive and really creative. Your workshop area looks very busy, I believe you love to do everything yourself with your own hands :) I see how the bicycles are parked under the ceiling and they do not take much place then. Your little looks so cute, also wants to be involved, I think he had much fun but of course to have such a curious kid you have to be also very careful with safety. The rolling workbench is a great idea like it . It is so important when I see when my hubby needs to do some wood works too. Nice video!

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts. Yes indeed the garage/workshop is a busy place but I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39