You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back and Looking For Ideas......

By the way, I got to rambling there and forgot what brought be to comment in the first place haha

I wonder if you know my friend microwave Dave. He popularized the cigar box guitar in North Alabama (or rather repopularized it) and has hosted a blues specific radio show on npr for a decade. If you want or need inspiration for cig box guitars check him out.

Sort:  

sorry I never got back.... been busy. I might have run across him but the name does not ring out. I am aquainted with builders all over the world and belong to many groups on Facebook so If he is under a different name I may know him. My FB page is www.facebook.com/angelsong13/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31