You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making of - upcycling oilcan guitar

in #woodworking6 years ago

Do you know any musicians who play on these upcycled instruments or even your own maybe. (I would love to strum around on one of them if I manage to visit Berlin again somtime, great city!)
Do you have a link to the article you read about it? Im really interested in this.

Sort:  

one musician that comes to my mind playing similar instruments would be Seasick Steve, but there's many others as well I'm sure.
The most famous musician who once played any of my instruments was the australian guitarist John Butler, I might upload a video of that here at some point.
If you come to Berlin message me and you can play some of mine :)

Unfortunately I don't have a link to the article anymore, it's too long ago...

I will check out Seasick Steve and look forward to the John Butler video.
I will definitely message you next time I'm in Berlin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61