So You Wanna Hear An Acoustic One Huh?

in #woodworking7 years ago

I have been asked to provide a sound clip of an acoustic version of my cigar box guitars. All I have is a license plate guitar that is totally acoustic and while the instrument itself sounds and plays amazing I am not a player and can not hold a tune....... I make em.... Don't play em..... Oh and please don't get blinded by the shirtless troubadour there..... I promise he is harmless.....lol

www.stogeebluesbox.com - www.facebook.com/angelsong13/

Sort:  

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.12 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.18$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

That's a beaut! Do you have any for sale and if so where can I take a look?

Www.stogeebluesbox.com. I'm moving right n ow so I don't have a whole lot built but after I'm settled in I can build one to your liking....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76