You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a cool custom Hardwood cutting board, for little money.

in #woodworking6 years ago

Way to go Cap...... this one is way better. You are getting the hang of it quickly....... Cutting boards are great ways to make a gift for someone and/or sell at craft fairs and such. Just be aware of the material you use because some have oils in them that are toxic. Wenge is one I know for sure..... And as @llfarms and I have had the discussion before if using pallets be sure to check the codes on the pallet and don't use chemically treated pallets....... I'll be awaiting mine....... I have a bunch of scraps that just might go this way very soon...... Great Post my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35