You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pecky Cypress Glow-in-the-Dark Coffee Table

in #woodworking6 years ago

What a cool idea...and of course 'the chicks dig it' haha

I grew up on a farm where money was always in short supply. My parents were always refurbishing something to create a useful something else! It's awesome to see what you did with scrap wood!

I love your hidden 'sbd message' in here as well. Pretty clever way to see if people are reading your post in it's entirety or to encourage more readers. Smart one!

Cheers :)

(oh, btw, on my "image" post (thank you for resteeming!), someone in the comments told me that the "party-girl" image I used might get flagged as well because, if you notice there's faint writing across the picture, and he said it was advertising for shutterstock. Man, I can't win haha)

Sort:  

Dang! You really gotta watch those sites...they sling out a few freebies and try to sell you the good stuff! It isn't always obvious either! I still have a post out there that no one found the clue to....I hid it too well I think!

Right! So sneaky...and so much to learn!

haha now I'm curious...I'm going to fight the urge to go over all your posts, but I love a good challenge...stay tuned ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26