Night Stand Part 1: Edge Banding

in #woodworking6 years ago


Hey guy, here is a video showing you the process of edge banding the night stand I'm building for my sister. It is a long and tedious process, so pleas excuse the length of the video. If you liked this please remeber to upvote, resteem, and to share with your friends. also if you want to see me continue this project ,and make more like it remember to follow me.

Also if you have an interest in woodworking in general feel free to join our woodworking community on discord:
https://discord.gg/azrCDrH


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hi @koday94 . i like your creativity. I will resteem your post.
signature.gif

Thank you very much.

This post has been resteemed by @woodworkcurators
woodlogo2.png

Daily promotion and curation for the Woodworking community.
You can read about us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48