Why are you always so sure that you can not do it ..? (ENGLISH)

in #woodworking6 years ago (edited)

edelholzring-wenge-bocote.jpg

Für deutsch klicke hier https://steemit.com/deutsch/@eibemmchen/woher-seid-ihr-euch-eigentlich-immer-so-sicher-dass-ihr-etwas-nicht-koennt-de

It's been about 2 months since I've never worked with wood in my life, or even thought about making an exceptionally beautiful wooden ring.

I saw that, it glittered on me and I had to try it. Two months later, I conjure beautiful wooden rings and I'm amazed every day on the new, which gives us the nature of unimaginable beauty.

I have never heard of most of the woods I work with today. Also, I had no idea how different and impressive the woods smell when you grind them. Sometimes I'm not sure what to do, but nowadays everyone has access to all the information.

There are no more excuses.
Anyone today who says "that does not work" has to grab their own nose.

Nobody today has to torture themselves through life and do works that hollow out rather than inspire him.

Take what your passion is. When you have found them, get involved in the subject and free yourself from the hamster wheel. Get out and do what fills you, what you feel, what feeds you.

Anyway, I'll do it that way now.
And if I can - anyone can ..!

Best regards,
Eibemmchen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68