You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carving Tree Branches Back to Life! Wood Spirits • History, My Carvings, and Amazing Works of Others

in #wood7 years ago

Thank you for sharing!
This is amazing.
I have actually done a lot of wood cuting my self, end everything i have made have been sold before it was finish.

But i am not this good, i was only making traditional old Norwegian farmer style things.. ;)

Sort:  

My pleasure, @rezpatex

Do you share any of your work on Steemit? I'd love to be schooled on traditional Norwegian style! I love to learn and carving leaves much to be learned,mat least for me. I'm just getting started, but I have always worked with my hands and have created since a young age.

Keep following the things that excite you and I'm glad our paths aligned. Steem ON! 🔥🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44