You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wondrous Wednesday

I think I might do that contest as well, i will just copy your post and make one substitution, horses for motorcycles. Make that one and half, I never was a junkie, but I sure had a point in my life where I was a pretty decent drunk if there is such a thing.
Thanks for sharing, really enjoyed hearing about what makes you tick.

Sort:  

That would explain some things to me :) I don't know if there is such a thing as a pretty decent drunk, but I was damn good at it, that is for sure.

I wasn't much of a junkie. It's why I misspelled it. I just didn't say no. To anything but needles. It's probably why I don't have any tattoos either.

Damn we share a needle phobia as well, no tatts here too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39