You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why #WomenSpeakOut is a Good Thing for Men

in #womenspeakout7 years ago

Oh girl. You are so clearly full of love and patience. I bet your kids love you!!!! A true mommy goddess.
I disagree that he had a valid point. He was simply triggered. As we all are. Some men might be afraid to speak but those mrn are just that way imo. Ima habe to write a 2 am post gotdamn

Sort:  

Please write a post! Yes, he was likely triggered, but I want to make sure everyone feels like their voice is welcome here, if they have something worthwhile to contribute. Also, I think a lot of men (a lot of people in general) are not as aware as others of the depth of this conversation. The only way they will learn more is if we continue to offer opportunities for them to do so, without shaming them or scaring them off.

I wake up right before work.,.. come home .. relax..get sucked in tondiscord.. suddenly my brains shut off... soon . Soon.

lol! Self-care has to be first. I look forward to the post when you get there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39