You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life in a Fat Suit - Why do We Accept Size Discrimination?

in #womenspeakout6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this for real, we both are similars in any ways. The thing is that instead of being fat and super skinny. I really can't say much more that I felt identified with each word each paragraph, I got a doctor like that one, F***ck hiiim !
I have been in a thyroid test too, they said I'm anorexic or anemic and I'M NOT! I suffer of migraine, I lose weight pretty fast because of my metabolism and...

I quickly realized that the world started to see me in a vastly different way.

Sort:  

Have you seen an endocrinologist? That's where I finally found some answers.

Yes I did, but I'm just fine. My problem is about the migraine, the pain is SO hard that makes me vomit plus that my metabolism is already fast and my genetic makes me a skinny girl :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65